My Pleasure Zone

ktl-4io9dds-roya-ann-miller

my pleasure zone
is mine alone
admittance forbidden
without my permission

it’s not for sale
hire or rent
I allow only those
with benign intent

my pleasure zone
has treats in store
a magical paradise
that never bores

love is the key
if you want to appease
the tunnel of bliss
deep inside of me

my pleasure zone
cave of divinity
a scared vessel
that births humanity

do not grab it
showing disrespect
or a knee in the nuts
is what you’ll get

my pleasure zone
is one wild ride
but who gains entry
is for me to decide!

 

Photo: Roya Ann Miller @ Unsplash

One thought on “My Pleasure Zone

Leave a Reply

